Skip to content

Request Inner Circle Membership

edited March 2022 in The Waiting Room

Please use this thread to request membership to the Inner Circle. After doing so, enter your name and email address (please use the same email address for this forum and your K-Var customer account) into this form. We will use that email list to notify everyone when we do our next recruitment drive.

Comments

• Hello out there, I’m new to the ak world, but am interested in learning about this historical, ultra reliable platform. Currently I own 2 Arsenal ak’s. A sam7 sf, and also a Krebs custom sam7k. I have purchased from you before on gunbroker, and would appreciate the opportunity to enjoy the benefits of becoming a member of your inner circle. Thank you for your consideration COMERAD!
  • Hi there,

I’m a collector and frankly, I just want to be informed and have access to neat parts. 

Yeehaw
  • Hello, I am an AK enthusiast and I am interested in becoming a member of the innercircle! I would like to have access to purchase guns and parts that are held for members. 
  • Excited about the possibility of the Inner circle program.  Long-time KVAR fan with many AK purchases. I hope to be approved as a member to continue my collection 
  • I'm a collector and builder of AK rifles (07 FFL). I have been a customer for many years and look forward to adding some more rare items to the collection. 
  • Please consider my application for Inner Circle membership.  I am an AK enthusiast, and have been so for many years.  I have several AK projects going.  I have a NIB Arsenal Izhmash SGL-10 that I am converting to AKM style.  I have had this rifle for some time, and even purchased the conversion kit form K-VAR when they were available.  Other projects distracted me, so I am now getting back to this one.  I am interested in sharing my projects with other members and seeking their knowledge and feedback.